"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)
All shows are in Columbus, OH except where noted.
Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
JANUARY 2018
Wed. Jan. 10, 2018
9pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018
9pm - 1am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Hollywood Casino 200 Georgesville Rd.
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018
9pm - 12am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018
8pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Thu. Jan. 25, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
FEBRUARY 2018
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018
11am - ?
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Private Event (private event)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018
5pm - ?
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Birthday Party (private event)
Sun. Feb. 11, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle Market District 840 W 3rd Ave.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018
7pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Valentine's Dinner & Music @Trabue Tavern 3582 Trabue Rd.
Thu. Feb. 15, 2018
6pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Private Event COSI
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle 2900 Stelzer Road
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle 3841 S. Hamilton Rd., Groveport, OH
MARCH 2018
Thu. Mar. 8, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Sat. Mar. 10, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018
3pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Fri. Mar. 16, 2018
10pm - 2am
Soul Eyes Dick's Den 2417 N. High St.
Sat. Mar. 17, 2018
3pm
Saturday Music Club concert TBA TBA
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018
6pm - ?
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Arts Night at Eastmoor Academy 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
APRIL 2018
Thu. Apr. 19, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018
8pm - 11:30pm
On drums with the Sons of Gladys'
Prince Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018 On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
"Turn Back The Hands of Time" Comedy Play Wheeling, WV
MAY 2018
Fri. May 4, 2018
9pm - 12am
On keys with the Sons of Gladys'
Tom Petty Memorial Show
TBA TBA
Wed. May 16, 2018
noon - ?
Rick Soriano Lunch Duo
+ Afternoon Solo piano
Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame Ceremony Reception Martin Janis Center
600 E. 11th Ave.
Thu. May 24, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sat. May 26, 2018
10pm - 2am
Tim Dvorkin Trio Dick's Den 2417 N. High St.
JUNE 2018
Sat. Jun. 23, 2018
7pm - ?
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Wilbert's Food & Music 812 Huron Road East, Cleveland, OH
JULY 2018
Sat. Jul. 7, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sat. Jul. 14, 2018
2pm - 3:30pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Newark Jazz Festival Newark, OH
AUGUST 2018
Sat. Aug. 4, 2018
6pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Corporate Party (private event)
Sat. Aug. 11, 2018
4pm - ?
Solo Piano Wedding (private event)
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018
7pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Grove City Summer Sizzle Concert George Edge Music Park on Broadway
Park St & Broadway, Grove City, OH
Sat. Aug. 18, 2018
9pm - 12am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018
4pm - 5pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Duo
Happy Hour Feridean Commons
JANUARY 2019
Sat. Jan. 5, 2019
9pm - 1am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Hollywood Casino 200 Georgesville Rd.


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2018 DrumBoy Productions All rights reserved.