"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)
All shows are in Columbus, OH except where noted.
Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
JANUARY 2017
Sat. Jan. 7, 2017
9pm - 1am
Sons of Gladys King Avenue 5 945 King Ave Get Map
Thu. Jan. 19, 2017
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street Get Map
FEBRUARY 2017
Thu. Feb. 2, 2017
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Notes at Copious 520 S High St. Get Map
Thu. Feb. 9, 2017
6pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Private Event COSI
Thu. Feb. 23, 2017
10pm - 2am
Tim Dvorkin Trio Dick's Den 2417 N. High St. Get Map
Sat. Feb. 25, 2017
9pm - 12am
Subbing on drums with
Latin Perspective
Brothers Drake Meadery 26 E. 5th Avenue Get Map
MARCH 2017
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017
10am
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Thu. Mar. 2, 2017
10am
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Thu. Mar. 2, 2017
7:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017
7:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Sat. Mar. 4, 2017
7:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Sun. Mar. 5, 2017
3:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "Once On This Island" 417 S. Weyant Avenue Get Map
Thu. Mar. 9, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Subbing on drums with
Latin Perspective
Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Rick Soriano Latin Passion Trio
NO COVER!
Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Thu. Mar. 23, 2017
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street Get Map
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Subbing on drums with
Latin Perspective
Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
APRIL 2017
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Thu. Apr. 13, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Fri. Apr. 14, 2017
10pm - 2am
Tim Dvorkin Trio Dick's Den 2417 N. High St. Get Map
Sat. Apr. 15, 2017
7pm - 9pm
On drums & keys with
Anna & The Consequences
Private party (private event)
Thu. Apr. 20, 2017
8pm - 11pm
On drums & keys with
Anna & The Consequences + Special Guests!
Notes at Copious 520 S High St. Get Map
Fri. Apr. 21, 2017
8pm - 11:30pm
On drums with the Sons of Gladys'
Prince Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave Get Map
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
MAY 2017
Thu. May 4, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Fri. May. 5, 2016
TBA
On piano with
Anna & The Consequences
Blu Jazz+ 47 E. Market Street, Akron, OH Get Map
Sun. May 7, 2017
7pm - ?
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church Westerville, OH
Thu. May 11, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Wed. May 17, 2017
noon - ?
Rick Soriano Lunch Duo
+ Afternoon Solo piano
Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame Ceremony Reception Martin Janis Center
600 E. 11th Ave. Get Map
Wed. May 17, 2017
7pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Nathan's Barber Shop Blues Jam 162 W Center St, Marion, OH 43302 Get Map
Thu. May 18, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Sat. May 20, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences Duo
Clintonville Farmers' Market 3519 N High Street Get Map
Thu. May 25, 2017
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street Get Map
Sat. May 27, 2017
9pm - 12am
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Fundraiser Concert for Wm Brady Project
Notes at Copious
520 S High St. Get Map
JUNE 2017
Thu. June 1, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Thu. June 8, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Sat. June 10, 2017
6pm - 8pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Thu. June 15, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Thu. June 22, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
Sat. June 24, 2017 On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Sun. June 25, 2017
noon - ?
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
TBA TBA
Sun. June 25, 2017
2pm - ?
On piano Music from the Harry Potter films TBA
Thu. June 29, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Latin Perspective Arepazo Tapas Bar & Grill 515 S. High St. Get Map
JULY 2017
Sat. July 8, 2017
TBA
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band TBA Whitehall, OH
Sun. July 9, 2017
7pm - ?
Sons of Gladys Elvis Tribute Worthington Concert on the Green corner of High Street & Dublin-Granville Road, Worthington, OH
Tue. July 25, 2016
10:30am - 1pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences Duo
Pearl Market N Pearl St & E Lynn St Get Map
AUGUST 2017
Sat. Aug. 5, 2017
6pm - 8pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
London Jazz & Rib Fest London, OH
Sat. Aug. 5, 2017
9pm - 11pm
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band London Jazz & Rib Fest London, OH
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017
TBA
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band Q Daniel Crease Blues Festival Q Daniel Multicultural Center: 2475 Brice Rd.
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017
TBA
On keyboards with Inner City Blues Band TBA Southside Park
Fri. Aug. 18, 2017
8pm - 11:30pm
Sons of Gladys: Elvis Memorial Show King Avenue 5 945 King Ave Get Map
Sat. Aug. 19, 2017
1:15pm-2:15pm
Tim Dvorkin Quartet Jazz at the Amp. Concert Alum Creek Park Amphitheater
221 W Main St, Westerville, OH 43081 Get Map
Sat. Aug. 19, 2017
6pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Corporate Party (private event)
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences Duo
Clintonville Farmers' Market 3519 N High Street Get Map
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sat. Sep. 9, 2017
1:30pm - 3:30pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Sat. Sep. 16, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences Duo
Clintonville Farmers' Market 3519 N High Street Get Map
OCTOBER 2017
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017
4pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2017 DrumBoy Productions All rights reserved.