"DrumBoy" Rick's Gig Schedule - "Gig-giddy, gig-giddy!" ;-)
(links will open in a new window)
All shows are in Columbus, OH except where noted.
Date/Time:
Band:
Venue:
Location:
JANUARY 2018
Wed. Jan. 10, 2018
9pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018
9pm - 1am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Hollywood Casino 200 Georgesville Rd.
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018
9pm - 12am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018
8pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Thu. Jan. 25, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Brew Brothers @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
FEBRUARY 2018
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018
11am - ?
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Private Event (private event)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018
5pm - ?
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Birthday Party (private event)
Sun. Feb. 11, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle Market District 840 W 3rd Ave.
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018
7pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Valentine's Dinner & Music @Trabue Tavern 3582 Trabue Rd.
Thu. Feb. 15, 2018
6pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Private Event COSI
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle 2900 Stelzer Road
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018
11am - 2pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Giant Eagle 3841 S. Hamilton Rd., Groveport, OH
MARCH 2018
Thu. Mar. 8, 2018
10am
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Thu. Mar. 8, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Fri. Mar. 9, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Sat. Mar. 10, 2018
7pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Sun. Mar. 11, 2018
3pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Fri. Mar. 16, 2018
10pm - 2am
subbing on drums with Soul Eyz Dick's Den 2417 N. High St.
Sat. Mar. 17, 2018
3pm
Saturday Music Club concert Kensington Place 1001 Parkview Blvd.
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018
6pm - 9pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Arts Night at Eastmoor Academy 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Tue. Mar. 27, 2018
7:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Wed. Mar. 28, 2018
7:30pm
"hired gun" on drums Eastmoor Academy's "The Color Purple" 417 S. Weyant Ave.
Thu. Mar. 29, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
APRIL 2018
Sat. Apr. 14, 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Sun. Apr. 15, 2018
3pm - ?
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band First Unitarian Universalist Church 93 West Weisheimer Rd.
Fri. Apr. 20, 2018
8pm-12am
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
The Idle-A-While Bar 6068 Channingway Blvd.
Sat. Apr. 21, 2018
8pm - 11:30pm
On drums with the Sons of Gladys'
Prince Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018
10:15am-11:15am
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Corporate Luncheon (private event)
Sat. Apr. 28, 2018 On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
"Turn Back The Hands of Time" Comedy Play Wheeling, WV
MAY 2018
Fri. May 4, 2018
10pm - 12am
On keys with the Sons of Gladys'
Tribute to Tom Petty
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
Wed. May 16, 2018
noon - ?
Rick Soriano Lunch Duo
+ Afternoon Solo piano
Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame Ceremony Reception Martin Janis Center
600 E. 11th Ave.
Fri. May 25, 2018
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
The Silky Ray All Stars
The OK Cafe 734 E Center St, Marion, OH
Sat. May 26, 2018
10pm - 2am
Tim Dvorkin Trio Dick's Den 2417 N. High St.
JUNE 2018
Sat. June 2, 2018
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sun. June 10, 2018
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tim Dvorkin Trio Columbus Arts Festival
Genoa Park Stage
Downtown Columbus
Thu. June 21, 2018
6pm - 8pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
"Jazz Under the Stars" Fundraiser Senior Star at Dublin Retirement Village
6470 Post Road, Dublin, OH
Fri. June 22, 2018
10:30am - 1:30pm
On keyboards with
Anna & The Consequences
Pearl Market Ohio Statehouse — North Plaza
Sat. June 23, 2018
7pm - ?
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Wilbert's Food & Music 812 Huron Road East, Cleveland, OH
Sun. June 24, 2018
7pm - ?
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Park of Roses Clintonville
JULY 2018
Wed. July 4, 2018
6:45pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Mitch Ryder, Terry Davidson & The Gears
4th of July Rock 'n' Ribs Fest Union County Fairgrounds
845 North Main Street, Marysville, OH
Sat. July 14, 2018
2pm - 3:30pm
On keyboards with
J London & The Band of Friends
Newark Jazz & Ribs Fest 36 E Canal St, Newark, OH
Sun. July 15, 2018
6pm - 7pm
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Private Party (private event)
Tue. July 17, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Music on the Lawn Concert Grandview Public Library
1685 West First Avenue, Columbus, OH
Fri. July 20, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Private Party (private event)
Sun. July 22, 2018
10am - 1pm
Subbing on keys with
"On The One"
North Union Farmers Market at Legacy Village 25001 Cedar Rd, Lyndhurst, OH
Mon. July 23, 2018
7pm
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Canal Market District Pavilion 36 E Canal St, Newark, OH
Tue. July 24, 2018
7:30pm - 8:30pm
On simultaneous drums & keys with
The Silky Ray 4man 5tet
Music on the Lawn Concert Grandview Public Library
1685 West First Avenue, Columbus, OH
Thu. July 26, 2018
7pm - 9:30pm
Subbing on keys with
"On The One"
On The One at The Bop Stop BOP STOP @ The Music Settlement
2920 Detroit Ave, Cleveland, OH
AUGUST 2018
Sat. Aug. 4, 2018
6pm - 10pm
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Corporate Party (private event)
Tue. Aug. 7, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
Southeast Lions Park 185 E. Barthman Avenue
Sat. Aug. 11, 2018
4pm - ?
Solo Piano Wedding (private event)
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018
7pm - 8:30pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Band
Grove City Summer Sizzle Concert George Edge Music Park on Broadway
Park St & Broadway, Grove City, OH
Sat. Aug. 18, 2018
9pm - 12am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018
6pm - ?
On simultaneous drums & keys with
The Silky Ray 4man 5tet
Private Party (private)
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018
4pm - 5pm
On keyboards with
Russell Blue Duo
Happy Hour Feridean Commons
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat. Sep. 15, 2018
3pm-5pm
Tim Dvorkin Trio Wooster Arts Jazz Fest Liberty St. and Market St., Wooster, OH
Wed. Sep. 19, 2018
8pm - 11pm
Tim Dvorkin Trio Brothers Drake Meadery 26 E. 5th Avenue
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sun. Sep. 30, 2018
4pm
Dr. Tony's Original Ragtime Band Asbury Methodist Church Delaware, OH
OCTOBER 2018
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
Sat. Oct. 20, 2018
9pm - 12am
On keys with the Sons of Gladys'
Tom Petty Memorial Show
King Avenue 5 945 King Ave.
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018
3:30pm - ?
On keyboards with
The Soriano Duo
Wedding (private event)
Fri. Nov. 30, 2018
9pm - 1am
On keyboards with
Inner City Blues Band
The Veil Bar @Scioto Downs Racino 6000 South High Street
DECEMBER 2018
Sat. December 8, 2018
8pm - 11pm
On keys with the Sons of Gladys'
Tribute to Tom Petty
Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza & Live Music 5601 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085
JANUARY 2019
Sat. Jan. 5, 2019
9pm - 1am
Sons of Gladys
Elvis Tribute
Hollywood Casino 200 Georgesville Rd.


Music & Videos About Photos Links to recommended sites Myspace HOME
Web design 1999-2018 DrumBoy Productions All rights reserved.